Fall Out Boy – Machine Gun Kelly // Columbus, OH 9.9.18

Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly

The M A N I A Tour

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

September 9th, 2018

Words and Photos by Steffi Wegewitz

Native Cleveland rapper, Machine Gun Kelly, is opening up for Fall Out Boy on their “M A N I A tour” through the US this fall. Ohio showed him some love when he hit the stage at 7:45pm Sunday night, playing to an excited crowd.

Fall Out Boy were greeted with excitement, starting the show with “Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes”. Playing a variety from multiple albums, the crowd sang along to every one of their songs.

Halfway through the show they played three of their hits on an elevated stage to the back of the arena, turning the nosebleeds into front row for 10 minutes.


01. Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes

02. The Phoenix

03. Irresistible

04. Sugar, We’re Going Down

05. American Beauty / American Psycho

06. Immortals

07. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea

08. Thriller

09. Uma Thurman

10. Save Rock And Roll

11. The Last Of The Real Ones

12. Young And Menace

13. Drum Solo (B-Stage)

14. Dance, Dance (B-Stage)

15. Wilson (B-Stage)

16. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (B-Stage)

17. I Don’t Care

18. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race

19. lake Effect Kid

20. Champion

21. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy

22. Centuries


23. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)

24. Saturday

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.