Northwest Indiana band The Region Close Out the Year with Newest EP “Everything I’ve Got”


As a year of great music wraps up, Indiana emo/punk band The Region offer one last release to enjoy with their new EP “Everything I’ve Got”. A special highlight is the guest vocals of Cory Castro of Tennessee emo group Free Throw, on the opening track “Giving Up”. 

The emo/punk 3 piece consist of brothers Jake Cyprian on lead vocals and guitar and Phil Cyprian on bass and vocals, along with Jon De St. Jean on drums. 

This EP is pop punk in its guitar heavy and steady drum beat instrumentation, however is emo in its lyrical content. All songs feel nostalgic and heartfelt. 


Listen to “Everything I Got” below:

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.