The 1975 Reveal Album Track Listing + Release New Song “Ugh!”


The 1975 have revealed the official track listing for their upcoming album, I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It, that will be released February 26th. Check out the list below and listen to their new song “Ugh!” here.

1. The 1975
2. Love Me
3. Ugh!
4. A Change of Heart
5. She’s American
6. If I Believe You
7. Please Be Naked
8. Lostmyhead
9. Ballad of Me and My Brain
10. Somebody Else


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.