Lorna Shore announce new album, ‘Flesh Coffin’

lorna shore

Lorna Shore will release their new album, Flesh Coffin, on February 17th, 2017 via Outerloop Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below.


1. Offering Of Fire
2. Denounce The Light
3. The Astral Wake Of Time
4. Desolate Veil
6. Void
7. Infernum
8. the//watcher
9. Black Hollow
10. Flesh Coffin

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.