VOLBEAT announce new album, ‘Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie’


VOLBEAT will release their new album, Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie, on June 3rd. The album artwork can be found above, the official track listing below. The album’s first single “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” can be streamed here.


  1.   The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
    2.    Marie Laveau
    3.    For Evigt
    4.    The Gates of Babylon
    5.    Let It Burn
    6.    Black Rose
    7.    Rebound
    8.    Mary Jane Kelly
    9.    Goodbye Forever
    10. Seal The Deal
    11. Battleship Chains
    12. You Will Know
    13. The Loa’s Crossroad

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.