HALFNOISE premieres new song, “Sudden Feeling”


HALFNOISE (Zac Farro) just released a new song called “Sudden Feeling” that can be streamed here. The track is off of his forthcoming album, due out September 9th! He will be touring with Paper Route later this year and the list of dates are below.

Tour Dates (w/ Paper Route)

  • October 27th @ Spanish Moon in Baton Rouge, LA
  • October 28th @ Cambridge Room in Dallas, TX
  • October 29th @ White Oak in Houston, TX
  • October 30th @ Stubb’s JR. in Austin, TX
  • November 1st @ Larimer Lounge in Denver, CO
  • November 3rd @ Firebird in St. Louis, MO
  • November 4th @ Beat Kitchen in Chicago, IL
  • November 5th @ Studio B in Minneapolis, MN
  • November 7th @ Pike Room in Pontiac, MI
  • November 9th @ DC9 in Washington, DC
  • November 10th @ Rough Trade in Brooklyn, NY
  • November 11th @ The Outer Space Ballroom in Hamden, CT
  • November 12th @ Milkboy in Philadelphia, PA
  • November 14th @ Local 506 in Carrboro, NC
  • November 15th @ Purgatory in Atlanta, GA
  • November 16th @ Backbooth in Orlando, FL
  • November 20th @ Exit/In in Nashville, TN

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.