Deaf Havana announce new album, ‘All These Countless Nights’

deaf havana

Deaf Havana will release their new album, All These Sleepless Nights, on January 27th. The album is available for pre-order here and all of the album information can be found below.


1) Ashes, Ashes
2) Trigger
3) L.O.V.E
4) Happiness
5) Fever
6) Like a Ghost
7) Pretty Low
8) England
9) Seattle
10) St. Paul’s
11) Sing
12) Pensacola, 2013

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.