Youth In Revolt announce debut album, ‘The Broken’

youth in revolt

Youth In Revolt will release their debut album, The Broken, on January 20th, 2017 via Outerloop Records. The album artwork and tracklisting can be found below. Pre-orders for the album will become available on November 4th.


1. The Noise
2. Love is a Liar’s Game
3. Not Giving Up
4. The Broken
5. Brisbane
6. Don’t Wait for Me
7. There for You
8. I’m Not Scared
9. Alright
10. Sleep
11. Only One

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.