Palisades announce new album, stream new track “Aggression”


Palisades will release their new self-titled album on January 20th, 2017 via Rise Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “Aggression” here. Album pre-orders are available here.


01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.