The Maine’s Forever Halloween Tracklisting

foreverhalloweenYou can see the track listing for The Maine’s upcoming album Forever Halloween below. The album is set to release on June 4th, 2013.

1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.