Sparrow Sleeps release new album, ‘Sparrow and Friends Start A Band’


Sparrow Sleeps just released a brand new album, Sparrow and Friends Start A Band, that features original lullaby covers of pop/emo/pop punk songs. The album features Ryan Key or Yellowcard, Will Pugh of Cartel, Ace Enders of The Early November, and more. The album artwork can be found above, the track listing below, and the album is available for purchase here.

1. We’re The Sparrow Sleeps Band (ft. Will Pugh of Cartel)
2. I Want To Play! (ft. Will Pugh of Cartel)
3. Shoe Tying Machine (ft. Nick Diener of The Swellers)
4. Let’s Sing About Letters! (ft. Ace Enders of The Early November)
5. Sharing Is Cool (ft. Joe Taylor of Knuckle Puck and Dan Lambton of Real Friends)
6. Holding Hands (ft. Zech Pluister of Sleep On It)
7. Make Some Noise (ft. Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids)
8. Air Guitar (ft. Ryan Key of Yellowcard)
9. The Sugar Song (ft. Kailynn West of Tiny Stills and Tony Thaxton of Motion City Soundtrack)
10. 10 (ft. Mike Herrera of MXPX)
11. Two Minutes (ft. Nick Thompson of Hit The Lights)
12. Sparrows Nest (ft. Aaron Marsh of Copeland)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.