Pre-order Silverstein’s new album

You can now pre-order Silverstein’s new album Short Songs. The album will contain eleven original songs from the band along with eleven covers from bands such as The Dead Kennedys, NOFX, Green day, and more. The pre-order can be viewed here.

1. Sick As Your Secrets
2. Sin & Redemption
3. SOS
4. Brookfield
5. La Marseillaise
6. World On Fire
7. Sleep Around
8. My Miserable Life
9. Truth & Temptation
10. One Last Dance
11. See Ya Bill
12. Short Songs (Originally by Dead Kennedys) featuring Tim McIlrath, Chris #2, Scott Wade, Chris Hannah, Paul Rousseau, Jimmy Stadt, Daniel Tremblay, Mike Hranica, and Nick Diener
13. 236 E. Broadway (Originally by Gob)
14. Good Intentions (Originally by Gorilla Biscuits)
15. Destination: Blood! (Originally by Orchid)
16. Coffee Mug (Originally by Descendents)
17. xOn Our Kneesx (Originally by The Swarm) featuring Liam Cormier
18. Scenes From Parisian Life (Originally by The Promise Ring)
19. It’s My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (Originally by NOFX)
20. Quit Your Job (Originally by Chixdiggit)
21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink (Originally by Green Day)
22. You Gotta Stay Positive (Originally by Good Clean Fun)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.