Megosh announce debut full-length album, ‘Apostasy’


Megosh will release their debut full-length album, Apostasy, on December 16th via Outerloop Records. You can stream the album teaser below and check out the artwork and track listing for Apostasy.


Megosh: Apostasy LP Tracklisting
1 Checkerboards and Cigarettes
2 I Stole from the Dead
3 Carrying Fire ft. Garrett Rapp
4 Desperada
5 Waste of Me
6 Buffalo!
7 Jackson Pollock’s Portrait of Kennedy
8 Okay, So this Song is About You
9 Ask Your Mother
10 These Go to Eleven
11 Monsters (Electric)
12 Ice Melts
13 Leg Warmers
14 War Drums

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.