Of Mice & Men announce new album, release music video

of mice and men

Of Mice & Men will release their new album, Cold World, on September 9th. The track listing and the music video for their new song “Panic” can be found below.

1. Game of War
2. The Lie
3. Real
4. Like A Ghost
5. Contagious
6. –
7. Pain
8. The Hunger
9. Relentless
10. Down The Road
11. +
12. Away
13. Transfigured


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.