Members of Confide, Attack Attack!, Oh Sleeper & more form Noble, released music video for “Deadset”

[Photo by Storm Santos}

Noble, the newest supergroup, is a band made up of members from Confide, Attack Attack!, Oh Sleep, In Fear and Faith and At The Skylines. The band, which formed a little over a year ago, have been in the studio recording for a few months now and have a few songs ready for release. Noble has released their newest single “Deadset”. You can watch the music video for the track on YouTube below!

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.