Hands Like Houses Announce UK Tour

hands like houses

Hands Like Houses will be touring the UK this May and June. The dates can be found below and tickets are available to be purchased here. Their new album, Dissonants, will be released February 26th via Rise Records.

Wed 25th May Manchester Academy 3
Thurs 26th May Leeds key Club
Fri 27th May Glasgow Cathouse
Sat 28th May Newcastle, Uni SU
Sun 29th May Liverpool Arts Centre Loft
Mon 30th May Nottingham Bodega
Tues 31st May Birmingham O2 Institute
Wed 1st June Southampton Joiners
Thurs 2nd June Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 3rd June London O2 Academy Islington
Sat 4th June Bristol Exchange

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.