Candy Heats Release Album Artwork + Track Listing

Candy Hearts New Photo

Candy Hearts will release their sophomore album, All The Ways You Let Me Down, on June 10th via Violently Happy Records/Bridge Nine Records. You can see the album artwork and track listing below.


Track Listing:
1. I Miss You
2. The Dream’s Not Dead
3. The One To Get Me Out
4. All The Ways You Let Me Down
5. Michigan
6. Coffee With My Friends
7. Fool’s Gold
8. Somethings Missing
9. Brooklyn Bridge
10. Playing With Fire
11. Top Of Our Lungs

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.