A Rocket To The Moon to release new EP

A Rocket to the Moon will be releasing a new EP titled The Rainy Day EP, it’ll only be available on iTunes, and each tracks song features Larkin Poe. During the recording of the album, rain that was pouring from the roof of the studio was recorded and added to each track.

Track Listing 
1. Baby Blue Eyes
2. Like We Used To
3. Mr. Right
4. Single Ladies (Beyonce cover)
5. On A Lonely Night

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.