There For Tomorrow to release Remix EP

There for Tomorrow will be releasing a new remix EP Re:Creations soon. It was produced by There For Tomorrow’s vocalist Maika Maile.

Track Listing:
1. Small World
2. RE:Burn The Night Away (Dubstep Remix)
3. RE:Deathbed (Electro-hop Remix)
4. Soul Full Solace (Interlude)
5. RE:Stories

iTunes Release:
6. Small World (DallasK Remix)
7. The World Calling (Twerkshop Remix)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.