Triple Crown Records announce latest addition to their roster

Long Island, NY’s North Korea includes former members of Envy On The Coast – Ryan Hunter [vocals, guitar] and Brian Byrne [guitar] – and The Dillinger Escape Plan’s current drummer, Billy Rymer. The band has announced that they have signed with Triple Crown Records, and are currently in the studio with Mike Sapone on a winter full-length release.

Can’t wait? Well, luckily the band has released two EP’s which they are offering for free as an online download! Go check it out here.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.