Pierce The Veil announce UK & Ireland Tour

919b401a-f228-427c-8944-19d058b20784

Pierce The Veil has announced a UK & Ireland tour for this November and December.

Tour Dates
Friday 25th November Great Hall, Cardiff
Saturday 26th November O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sunday 27th November O2 Brixton Academy, London
Tuesday 29th November Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 30th November O2 Academy, Newcastle
Thursday 1st December Barrowlands, Glasgow
Friday 2nd December Academy 1, Manchester
Sunday 4th December Mandela Hall, Belfast
Monday 5th December Academy, Dublin
Tuesday 6th December Academy, Dublin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.