The Blackout to release new album in 2013

UK’s The Blackout has just announced that they will be releasing their new album Start The Party on January 21st, 2012! The album holds eleven enthusiastic and energetic songs which are sure to capture everyone’s attention – and perhaps hearts as well. Check out the album art and track listing below!

1) Start The Party
2) Radio
3) We Live On
4) Let Me Go
5) Take Away The Misery
6) Keep Singing
7) Running Scared
8) You
9) Free Yourself
10) Sleep When You’re Dead
11) Throw It All Away

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.