Taking Back Sunday announce new album, release new music video

taking back sunday

Taking Back Sunday will release their new album, Tidal Wave, on September 16th via Hopeless Records. The track listing and music video for the album’s title track can be found below. The band’s currently touring across North America on the Taste of Chaos tour.

1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can’t Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In The Middle Of It All
10. We Don’t Go In There
11. Homecoming
12. I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.