Greaver announce debut album, stream new single


Greaver will release their debut album, The Faun, on April 29th via Cardigan Records. The track listing and album artwork can be found below and you can stream their first single “A Poisoned Well” here.


1 Last Breath
2 A Poisoned Well
3 Southfield
4 November Skin
5 Third Eye
6 Earth Rune
7 Moonlight, Snow
8 Grief Seeds
9 First Touch
10 Hang Up

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.