Senses Fail announce acoustic album, ‘In Your Absence’

senses failSenses Fail will release an acoustic album, In Your Absence, on March 3rd via Pure Noise Records. The track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “Lost and Found” here. In case you missed it earlier this week, Senses Fail also announced a 15th anniversary tour! All of the information can be found here.

1.     Jets to Peru

2.     In Your Absence

3.     Death Be

4.     Family Tradition

5.     Lost and Found


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.