Rebel Rampage release their debut album ‘Divided We Fall’

The LA-based power rock trio Rebel Rampage, comprised of Graham Czach (vocals/bass), Dylan McGee Jones (guitar) and PunKy Balfour (drums), recently released their debut album Divided We Fall, which features guest appearances by Fishbone’s Angelo Moore and Dead Sara’s Emily Armstrong.  In the company of other LA protest bands such as Rage Against The Machine, Kendrick Lamar, Bad Religion and Fever 333, they are on a mission to galvanize and inspire the public to clean out the US government, uphold civil rights and the Constitution and hold people accountable. Their motto as a band is “Untied We Stand, Divided We Fall!  Respect my existence, or expect my resistance!”.  You can follow Rebel Rampage and stay up-to-date with all upcoming music, band news and tour dates via the following links.  Check out the video for “Red Star” (featuring Angelo Moore) below.

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify | SoundCloud | iTunes/Apple Music | Deezer | YouTube |

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.