Crown The Empire announce new album, ‘Retrograde’

crown the empire

Crown The Empire just announced that their new album, Retrograde, will be out July 22nd via Rise Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below. Crown The Empire will be on Warped Tour all summer long.

unnamed (1)

01 SK-68

02 Are You Coming With Me?

03 Zero

04 Aftermath

05 Hologram

06 The Fear Is Real

07 Lucky Us

08 Weight of the World

09 Signs of Life

10 Oxygen

11 Kaleidoscope

12 For Days

13 Mercury

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.