Forever The Sickest Kids Announce New Album


Forever The Sickest Kids will release their new album, J.A.C.K, on June 25th. Stream a clip of their new song “Chin Up Kid” here.


1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.