Muscle and Marrow announce new album

muscle and marrow

Portland, Oregon natives Muscle and Marrow will release their sophomore album, Love, on May 27th via Flenser Records. Their first single “My Fear” is available for streaming here and all of the album information can be found below.


1.  My Fear

2.  Black Hole

3.  Womb

4.  The Drooling Mouth

5.  Sacs of Teeth

6.  Bereft Body

7.  Light

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.