Mumford & Sons to release new album in May

Mumford amp Sons Press Shot 2nd March-p19erg6fl2piv8rv5lsdkb1fj8_zpspxxwnxzr

Mumford & Sons has announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Wilder Mind on North America on May 4th via Glassnote Records. The album is produced by James Ford. Check out the album art and tracklisting below.


1. Tompkins Square Park
2. Believe
3. The Wolf
4. Wilder Mind
5. Just Smoke
6. Monster
7. Snake Eyes
8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
9. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.