More Information on Bring Me The Horizon’s new album


You can now preorder Bring Me The Horizon’s new album that is set to release on October 4th (UK/EU), October 5th (NA), October 6th (JAPAN), and October 8th (AUS)
US Fans can preorder the album here. UK Fans can preorder the album here

Tracklisting for the album
1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don’t Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With a Curse
12. Fox and the Wolf

Check out video promoting the album below.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.