Modern Baseball Release New Album Details


Modern Baseball’s upcoming album, Holy Ghost, will be released May 13th via Run For Cover Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below and watch their album trailer here.


01) Holy Ghost
02) Wedding Singer
03) Note to Self
04) Mass
05) Everyday
06) Hiding
07) Coding These to Lukens
08) Breathing in Stereo
09) Apple Cider I Don’t Mind
10) What If
11) Just Another Fac


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.