Lou Rhodes announces new album, ‘theyesandeye’

lou rhodes

Lou Rhodes will release her new album, theyesandeye, on July 22nd via Nude Records. The album artwork can be seen above and track listing can be found below.

  1. All The Birds
  2. All I Need
  3. Angels
  4. Sea Organ
  5. Them
  6. Hope & Glory
  7. Circle Song
  8. Sun & Moon
  9. Full Moon
  10. Never Forget
  11. Magic Ride

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.