Hands Like Houses Announce New Album, ‘DISSONANTS’

hands like houses

Hands Like Houses will release their new album, Dissonants, on February 26th. The track listing can be found below.

1. I Am
2. Perspectives
3. Colourblind
4. New Romantics
5. Glasshouse
6. Division Symbols
7. Stillwater
8. Momentary
9. Motion Sickness
10. Degrees of Separation
11. Grey Havens
12. Bloodlines

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.