Gates premiere “Habit” music video


Gates just premiered a music video for their new song “Habit” that can be streamed here. The track is off of their upcoming album, Parallel Lives, that drops June 3rd via Pure Noise Records. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found below.


Parallel Lives tracklist:
1. Forget
2. Habit
3. Eyes
4. Shiver
5. House & Home
6. Empty Canvas
7. Color Worn
8. Fade
9. Penny
10. Left
11. Parallel Lives

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.