Garbage announces sixth studio album ‘Strange Little Birds’


Garbage has announced that they will be releasing their sixth studio album Strange Little Birds on June 10th via the band’s own Stunvolume. Check out the tracklisting below.

Strange Little Birds Tracklisting
1. Sometimes
2. Empty
3. Blackout
4. If I Lost You
5. Night Drive Loneliness
6. Even Though Our Love Is Doomed
7. Magnetized
8. We Never Tell
9. So We Can Stay Alive
10. Teaching Little Fingers To Play
11. Amends

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.