Broadside announce new album, ‘Paradise’

Broadside will release their new album, Paradise, on June 16th. The track listing and their new music video for “Puzzle Pieces” can be found below.


1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.