Unleashed released new album

The Swedish death metal band Unleashed has released their 11th studio album Odalheim. It is now out on Nuclear Blast Records – you can purchase it on their webstore. Check out the track listing below as well.

01. Fimbulwinter
02. Odalheim
03. White Christ
04. The Hour Of Defeat
05. Gathering The Battalions
06. Vinland
07. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
08. By Celtic And British Shores
09. The Soil Of Our Fathers
10. Germania
11. The Great Battle Of Odalheim

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.