The Weeknd release tracklisting for new album


The Weeknd has announced the tracklisting to his third full-length album Beauty Behind The Madness via Xo/Republic Records.The album also features apperances by Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Rey and Labrinth. The album is set to drop on August 28th.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.