The U.S. Residency Tour

The Trews will begin their U.S. Residency tour starting on November 11, 2011. They have also released their new album Hope & Ruin which can be purchased on iTunes, Amazon, and in CD stores. For more information check out their website.

Tour Dates:
Fri, Nov 11 – Detroit, MI – THE MAGIC BAG
Sat, Nov 12 – Lansing, MI – THE LOFT
Tues, Nov 15 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 16 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Nov 17 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Nov 19 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON’S
Sun, Nov 20 – Cleveland, OH – BROTHERS LOUNGE
Fri, Nov 25 – Buffalo, NY – TOWN BALLROOM
Tues, Nov 29 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 30 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 1 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Dec 3 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON’S
Tues, Dec 6 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Dec 7 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 8 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Fri, Dec 9 – Knoxville – PRESERVATION PUB – WFIV LISTENER PARTY
Sat, Dec 10 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON’S

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.