The Summer Set Announce New Album + Release New Music Video

the summer set

The Summer Set will release their new album, Stories For Monday, on April 1st. You can see the track listing below and watch the music video for their new single “Figure Me Out” here.

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin’ You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can’t Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.