The Maine announce new album, ‘Lovely, Little, Lonely’

The Maine will release their new album, Lovely, Little, Lonely, on April 7th. You can stream their new song “Bad Behavior” here, pre-order the album here, and check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.

1. don’t come down
2. bad behavior
3. lovely
4. black butterflies and déjà vu
5. taxi
6. do you remember? (the other half of 23)
7. little
8. the sound of reverie
9. lost in nostalgia
10. i only wanna talk to you
11. lonely
12. how do you feel?


Related Post

5 thoughts on “The Maine announce new album, ‘Lovely, Little, Lonely’

  1. I absolutely can’t wait to hear this album! The Maine never disappoints and I’m sure Lovely Little Lonely won’t be an exception. Love this band.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.