The Gaslight Anthem to release new iTunes Session

The Gaslight Anthem will be releasing a new iTunes session on December 13th, 2011. It will contain five unreleased tracks and two versions of fan favourites. You can pre-order the album now here. Tracklisting is below.

The Gaslight Anthem: Itunes Session
1. Baba O’Riley
2. Refugee
3. Our Father’s Sons
4. State of Love and Trust
5. Boxer
6. House of the Rising
7. Interview
8. The Navesink Bank (pre-order only track

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.