Rebel Rampage discuss political protest, recording their album and what’s next for the band

LA-based power trio Rebel Rampage has a message for the masses.  Comprised of Graham Czach (lead vocals/bass/songwriter), Dylan McGee Jones (guitar) and PunKy Balfour (drums), the band uses their music as a form of political protest and a as way to discuss the current political climate.  Started by Czach in Continue Reading