Album Review: Earth Groans “Rahab”

Review by Spencer Prather Earth Groans (vocalist Jeremy Schaeffer, guitarist Zachariah Mayfield, bassist Kayden Burton, and drummer Brady Mueller)  is quickly becoming one of modern metal’s diamonds in the rough; their chaotic brand of metal draws from hardcore, metalcore, deathcore and every aggressive, off-kilter feature between them, making for a Continue Reading