SuperHeavy New Video

SuperHeavy, the awesome rock  group consists of Rolling Stones’ Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Dave  Stewart, Damian Marley and A.R. Rahman. The thought was to converge different musical styles ranging from reggae to ballads to Indian genre. The group began working on their self-titled debut album in 2009. The album was previewed at Jim Henson studios in LA in June 2011 and will be  released later this year, check out “Miracle Workerhere.


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.