Sleepy Turthes unveil cover art and tracklisting

Sleepy Turtles has released their cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming EP Summer, Hither which is set to be available worldwide on May 29th via Autumn + Colour Records.

01. Summer, Hither
02. Morning Song
03. Nature’s Hymn
04. A Reason To Hope
05. Being Small

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.