Set It Off announce new album, ‘Upside Down’

set it off

Set It Off will release their new album, Upside Down, on October 7th. The track listing and the music video for their song “Something New” can be found below.

1. Something New
2. Uncontainable
3. Life Afraid
4. Upside Down
5. Want
6. Diamond Girl
7. Tug Of War
8. Admit It
9. Hypnotized
10. Never Know
11. Crutch
12. Me Without Us

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.