SayWeCanFly announces new album, ‘Blessed Are Those’


Canadian singer/songwriter SayWeCanFly will release his new album, Blessed Are Those, on November 4th. The album artwork, track listing, and music video for his new single “The Space Between Our Eyes” can be found below.


1. There Are No Flowers In Heaven (Foreword)

2. Blessed Are Those

3. I Didn’t Know

4. They’re Calling For Rain

5. Most Of The Time

6. The Space Between Our Eyes

7. Left The Light On

8. Sweetest Heart

9. The Chase

10. Blessed Are Those (Alternate)

11. When We Die

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.