Saosin Announce New Album + Release Music Video


saosinSaosin will release their new album, Along The Shadow, on May 20th. The track listing can be found below and their new music video for their single “The Silver String” can be streamed here.

1. The Silver String
2. Ideology Is Theft
3. Racing Toward a Red Light
4. Second Guesses
5. Count Back from Ten
6. The Stutter Says a Lot
7. Sore Distress
8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
9. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and the Urge to Pray
12. Drinking from the Fountain
13. Along the Shadow of Man


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.